Track Listing 2017-07-21 #086

Listen to the Show

BeirutBiloma – X Ray
Axiom Of Choice – Memories Of Pushkar
Pasteur Lappé – Sanaga Calypso

Caribbean Couple
Naomi Adams – Woman of Samaria
Blind Blake – Bahama Lullaby Rock

Warsaw Village Band – The Owl
Jain – Hob

Jon Magnusson – Your dreams
Mando Diao – One Two Three
Morgan Willis – Amour De Vacances
Detty Kurnia – Dar Der Dor
Thalia – Maria La Del Barrio

Friday Fado
Deolinda – Seja Agora

Toumani Diabate with Ballake Sissoko – Korobali
Salif Keita – Cono
Завтраккусто – Декадент
Shonen Knife – Sushi Bar Song

Tcheka – Fla Mantenha

Yé Yé Girl

Caroline – Mister A Gogo

Ruth & Evelyn – Kuckucksuhren-Twist
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – Chick Habit

Yalin – Hersey Sensin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.