Track Listing 2017-06-16 #081

BeirutBiloma – X Ray
Café Tacvba – Zopilotes

Fairuz – Ahwak

Caribbean Couple
Dawn Penn – I Let You Go Boy
Derrick Harriott – Eighteen With a Bullet

Shonen Knife – Heavy Song
Céu – Sangria
Lorde – The Louvre
Chieko Kanbara – O Sorriso Da Vida
Guerre – Travellers Home Blues

Friday Fado
Ana Moura – A penumbra

Gnawa Diffusion – Madanga
Jenni Vartiainen – Tyttövuodet
Łzy – Szminka Na Lustrze
Sa Dingding – Xi Ran Ning Po
Frank Schobel – Schau Lieber Weg
Choir of Young Believers – She Walks

Yé Yé Girl
Christie Laume – Chic Voilà Le Soleil

Tei Shi – Como Si
Sierra Leone’s Refugee All Stars – Global Threat
Souad Massi – Yemma (Mummy, I Lie To You)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.